a715d4c6f7 · Fix multipart upload logging and date formats · Updated 2026-11-03 13:59:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?